How was Thanks giving mine was horrible

29 11 2008

How was you thanks giving ?

Wow guys this was the worst thanks giving ever for me 😦

I cooked all the food and i made all the dish’s but I got sick right befor we started to eat

I know sounds very inposable but I got sick couldent eat anything or even drink water.

I missed out this thanks giving thats why i could not post a (turkey recipe) that I made

or any of the other recipes I am very sad 😦 thou .

for all of you that missed out on the recipes that I have created this thanks giving some ver taste treats my

family said i made a 3 cookie/ice cream pie and some other fun stuff 🙂

well I hope to not get sick for cristmas dinner lol.

anyways thanks for the visit

Chef nicholas~

Actions

Information

5 responses

29 11 2008
Wine Blog

Sad to hear anout your not so great Thanksgiving. Mine was mediocre to say the least. I wish I could have slept all day to be honest. I ended up going to the movies and saw “Australia”. It’s a new Nicole Kidman flick. Oh.. remind me never to watch her lame a** movies ever again. She always plays the same ol’ part; the civilaized Englich women thrust into a savage and ruff world and she has to adapt. Same ol’ Kidman. Oh and Huge Jackmann is pretty lame too, I might add.

1 12 2008
zackbarnett

Can we still trust your recipes? 🙂

18 12 2008
thenonconformer

How does this taste .. I found it on the net

Yummy Parmesan Tomato Sandwich

INGREDIENTS
2 tablespoons olive oil
2 tablespoons balsamic vinegar
2 ripe tomatoes, sliced
3 tablespoons mayonnaise
2 tablespoons dried parsley
2 tablespoons dried oregano
1/4 teaspoon black pepper
3 tablespoons grated Parmesan cheese, divided
4 slices multigrain bread, lightly toasted
DIRECTIONS
Preheat oven to broil.
In a shallow bowl, whisk together the olive oil and vinegar.
Marinate the tomatoes in the mixture, stirring occasionally.
Meanwhile, in a small bowl, combine mayonnaise, parsley, oregano,
black pepper and 4 teaspoons Parmesan cheese. Spread mixture on
each slice of toasted bread. Place marinated tomatoes on 4 slices
and sprinkle with remaining Parmesan cheese.
Place on a baking sheet and broil for 5 minutes,
or until cheese turns golden brown.
Serve immediately, open faced or closed.

27 12 2008
thenonconformer

another great recipe for
Sweet and Sour Sauce –

2 cans pineapple juice

½ cup vinegar

½ cup sucaryl

¼ cup soya sauce

Corn starch

Combine all ingredients together. Add corn starch to cold water and thicken.

http://miramichileader.canadaeast.com/leisure/article/521256

6 01 2009
sunnymom

Ewww I have been there. Took every ounce of will power left in my dying body not to puke on the Turkey. Thank god in my house if you cook you do not have to do the dishes.

Leave a Reply

